M008 Adagio - Mozart, W.A. (PDF DOWNLOAD)


from Clarinet Concerto K.622

The sublime second movement from Mozart's Clarinet Concerto K.622, (used to great effect in "Out of Africa"). The tune passes seamlessly between the parts, with the alto flute even getting a short cadenza.

Grading: 6 to 8

Duration:  4'50

Composer: Mozart, W.A.

Arranger: Orriss, M./Walker, E.

Instrumentation: Flute Quartet: 3 Fls, Afl.

Listen to a sample: