SXM009 Romance - Mozart, W.A.


from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
The slow movement from Mozart's timeless classic, Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, sensitively arranged for saxophone quartet, with due consideration given to the need for breathing spaces during the killer semiquavers in the middle section.

Grading: 4 to 7

Duration:  5'00

Composer: Mozart, W.A.

Arranger: White, N.

Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet: Sop, Alt, Ten, Bar.

Listen to a sample: