PXM001 Adagio K361 (Gran Partita) - Mozart, W.A.


A flexible arrangement of this beautiful movement from the Serenade for Winds "Gran Partita". The piece features 3 solo lines and an accompanying ensemble, as listed , (minimum 8 players). A score and parts for all these combinations are included.

Grading: 6 to 9

Duration:  4'17

Composer: Mozart, W.A.

Arranger: Orriss, M.

Instrumentation: Wind Octet:
Solo I: Ob or Fl
Solo II: Bb Cl or Fl
Solo III: Alto Fl or Bb Cl
Choir Fl 1
Choir Fl 2
Choir Alto Fl
Choir Bb Cl or Bass Fl 2
Choir Bass Fl.

Listen to a sample: