M002 Eine Kleine Nachtmusik - Mozart, W.A.


This complete and authentic arrangement of Mozart's Serenade for Strings No. 13, K525,  is well suited to a  flute quartet. These movements are also available separately in the Wonderful Winds range.

Grading: 7 to 9

Duration:  19'50

Composer: Mozart, W.A.

Arranger: Orriss, M.

Instrumentation: Flute Quartet: 3 Fls, Afl.

Listen to a sample: