MMB002 Sinfonia (Cantata No. 156) - Bach, J.S. (PDF DOWNLOAD)


Commonly known as Bach's Adagio, this arrangement refers back to Bach's original, with articulation and ornamentation left to the players' discretion.

Grading: 4 to 6

Duration: 2'03

Composer: Bach, J.S.

Arranger: Cooper, A.

Instrumentation: Oboe Trio: 2 Obs, CA

Listen to a sample: